365 -134

A walk through the old neighborhood

I was taking a stroll back from the doctors in Noe Valley…so I decided to walk up to where my old house was…remember Dear Friend of mine?  I stood there across the street and remembered the many times I went up and down these front steps…how many times I fell walking down to the garage when it was damp out front from the fog ^_^ I remembered taking out the trash…or just sitting there watching cars go by….the old house on 22nd Street!  Fond memories…

This entry was posted in 365 Project, Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 365 -134

  1. Tracy says:

    YEP! My favorite memory and there are MANY….is us in the living room dancing to and with Mili Vanili! 🙂

Leave a Reply

